All years · Donors
Employers of O'Brien for Culver City Council 2026's donors
Every employer donors reported, as filed. Spellings of one employer are grouped for display only (the filed text is kept on every row); placeholders like "N/A" are grouped as not reported. Open an employer for its donors by ZIP. Every year on file.
Monetary contributions$6,589
Named employers892.3% of dollars
Retired / not employed / self$1,670
No employer reported−$1,160incl. committees and businesses
| Employer (as filed) | Spellings | Donors | Lines | Dollars | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retired | 1 | 4 | 6 | $1,460 | 22.2% |
| C & D PARTNERS | 1 | 1 | 1 | $1,160 | 17.6% |
| ROCKETLAB CORP | 1 | 1 | 2 | $1,120 | 17.0% |
| DUCKET-WILSON DEVELOPMENT COMPANY | 1 | 1 | 1 | $1,000 | 15.2% |
| HOUSTON SALEM INC | 1 | 1 | 1 | $1,000 | 15.2% |
| MITCHELL SILBERGER & KNUPP LLP | 1 | 1 | 1 | $999 | 15.2% |
| INVERSION SPACE COMPANY | 1 | 1 | 1 | $500 | 7.6% |
| Self-employed | 1 | 4 | 5 | $210 | 3.2% |
| RED DIAMOND YOGA | 1 | 2 | 2 | $200 | 3.0% |
| LAUSC | 1 | 1 | 1 | $100 | 1.5% |
| Not reported (includes committees and businesses, which file no employer) | 0 | 1 | 1 | −$1,160 | -17.6% |
Source: City campaign e-filings (NetFile) · filings through Oct 9, 2026