Display
Density
Tables

Saved on this device.

Showing all years

All years · Donors

Employers of Loredo for Culver City Unified School Board 2026's donors

Every employer donors reported, as filed. Spellings of one employer are grouped for display only (the filed text is kept on every row); placeholders like "N/A" are grouped as not reported. Open an employer for its donors by ZIP. Every year on file.

Monetary contributions$25,425
Named employers4662.6% of dollars
Retired / not employed / self$4,328
No employer reported$5,176incl. committees and businesses
Export
Screenshot
More tools
Employer (as filed)SpellingsDonorsLinesDollarsShare
Not reported (includes committees and businesses, which file no employer)077$5,17620.4%
Not employed11617$3,93815.5%
UCLA123$1,5456.1%
LA COUNTY158$1,1964.7%
CALIFORNIA TEACHERS ASSOCIATION111$1,1604.6%
GREENBERG GLUSKER LLP111$1,1604.6%
INSPERITY - CA CHILD CARE RESOURCE & REFERRAL NETWORK113$1,1604.6%
INSTRUCTURE111$1,1604.6%
LMU111$1,1604.6%
SUPPLYFRAME123$6002.4%
ALVAH111$5002.0%
SEIU112$4982.0%
LAUSD122$4221.7%
Self-employedSELF · SELF EMPLOYED222$3901.5%
GINA POLESETSKY, LMFT112$3321.3%
VAN JOHNSON MANAGEMENT & PRODUCTION112$3321.3%
CEDARS-SINAI112$2751.1%
CA STATE ASSEMBLY111$2501.0%
CULVER CITY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT123$2360.9%
BETTER WORLD GROUP111$2320.9%
CARL BECKER CONSTRUCTION111$2000.8%
SEIU-UHW111$2000.8%
US ARMY111$2000.8%
PAMANA KALI FILIPINO MARTIAL ARTS112$1950.8%
LA FORWARD111$1900.7%
LOS ANGELES ALLIANCE FOR A NEW ECONOMY111$1900.7%
PROG LEASING LLC111$1900.7%
CULVER CITY EDUCATION FOUNDATION111$1420.6%
AMAZON111$1160.5%
GREEN RANCH FOODS111$1160.5%
KIESEL LAW111$1160.5%
LAUSD BOARD OF EDUCATION111$1160.5%
NOT EMPLOYEED111$1160.5%
QUINN EMANUEL111$1160.5%
42WEST111$1000.4%
CALIFORNIA DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE111$1000.4%
CCSF111$1000.4%
CITY OF MONTEREY PARK112$1000.4%
DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE111$1000.4%
FAIRFIELD-SUISUN UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT111$1000.4%
GARVEY SCHOOL DISTRICT111$1000.4%
KAISER PERMANENTE111$1000.4%
LEADERSHIP CONNECTIVITY EQUITY GROUP LLC111$1000.4%
MT. SINAI111$1000.4%
PCLB FOUNDATION111$1000.4%
RUTGERS UNIVERSITY111$1000.4%
SAG AFTRA111$1000.4%
SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC111$1000.4%
USC111$1000.4%

Donors are counted by reported name per filed employer spelling, so a donor who wrote their employer two ways counts under each spelling.

Source: School board campaign e-filings (County NetFile) · filings through Oct 10, 2026