Showing 2024 calendar year

2024 · Donors

Employers of RENTERIA FOR CITY COUNCIL 2024's donors

Every employer donors reported, as filed. Spellings of one employer are grouped for display only (the filed text is kept on every row); placeholders like "N/A" are grouped as not reported. Open an employer for its donors by ZIP. Lines dated 2024.

Screenshot viewWho gives →ZIP explorer →
Monetary contributions$39,349
Named employers4838.0% of dollars
Retired / not employed / self$19,164
No employer reported$5,240incl. committees and businesses
Reset
Employer (as filed)SpellingsDonorsLinesDollarsShare
Retired14560$14,88937.8%
Not reported (includes committees and businesses, which file no employer)077$5,24013.3%
Self-employed11828$4,17510.6%
TITO'S TACOS122$2,2405.7%
SORRENTO MARKET111$1,1202.8%
CAVANAUGH REALTORS111$1,0002.5%
LWC1114$6101.6%
ARKIN AND WEISSMAN111$5001.3%
BAER TREGER LLP111$5001.3%
CITY OF TORRANCE111$5001.3%
COMPASS REAL ESTATE111$5001.3%
ECKO METALS111$5001.3%
NETFLIX111$5001.3%
SANTA MONICA UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT111$5001.3%
SNAP INC.111$5001.3%
HONEST ENTERTAINMENT1111$3500.9%
MOM AND POP HOUSING PROVIDER113$3500.9%
VENICE FAMILY CLINIC1113$3500.9%
WESTWOOD PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH112$3000.8%
GAJEWSKI & BAUGHAN111$2500.6%
HONEY KETTLE111$2500.6%
LWA, LLP111$2500.6%
NONPROFIT AND COMMNICATIONS CONSULTANT111$2500.6%
PRIME GROUP LLC111$2500.6%
QTI111$2500.6%

Donors are counted by reported name per filed employer spelling, so a donor who wrote their employer two ways counts under each spelling.

Source: City campaign e-filings (NetFile) · filings through Oct 9, 2026