2020 · Donors
Employers of McMorrin for Culver City Council 2024's donors
Every employer donors reported, as filed. Spellings of one employer are grouped for display only (the filed text is kept on every row); placeholders like "N/A" are grouped as not reported. Open an employer for its donors by ZIP. Lines dated 2020.
Monetary contributions$30,950
Named employers7458.2% of dollars
Retired / not employed / self$11,433
No employer reported$1,491incl. committees and businesses
| Employer (as filed) | Spellings | Donors | Lines | Dollars | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not employed | 1 | 35 | 49 | $6,790 | 21.9% |
| Self-employedSELF EMPLOYED - NO SEPARATE BUSINESS NAME · SELF-EMPLOYED - NO SEPARATE BUSINESS NAME | 2 | 12 | 19 | $4,643 | 15.0% |
| Not reported (includes committees and businesses, which file no employer) | 0 | 7 | 7 | $1,491 | 4.8% |
| PUCK | 1 | 1 | 1 | $1,050 | 3.4% |
| SPUR | 1 | 1 | 1 | $1,050 | 3.4% |
| THE CONSERVATION FUND | 1 | 1 | 1 | $1,050 | 3.4% |
| ARCHER STREET | 1 | 1 | 3 | $983 | 3.2% |
| INSPERITY | 1 | 1 | 1 | $950 | 3.1% |
| UCLA HEALTH SYSTEMS | 1 | 2 | 3 | $778 | 2.5% |
| SANTA MONICA PUBLIC LIBRARY | 1 | 1 | 3 | $632 | 2.0% |
| DISNEY/FAMILY GUY | 1 | 1 | 2 | $618 | 2.0% |
| AT&T | 1 | 1 | 1 | $518 | 1.7% |
| LKP GLOBAL LAW LLP | 1 | 1 | 2 | $500 | 1.6% |
| LOS ANGELES COUNTY | 1 | 1 | 3 | $362 | 1.2% |
| UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA LOS ANGELESUNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA LOS ANGELES · UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, LOS ANGELES | 2 | 4 | 4 | $356 | 1.2% |
| APATOW PRODUCTIONS | 1 | 1 | 2 | $350 | 1.1% |
| JOHNSON & JOHNSON | 1 | 1 | 2 | $302 | 1.0% |
| WEST LOS ANGELES COLLEGE | 1 | 1 | 1 | $300 | 1.0% |
| BECKLEY LLC | 1 | 1 | 1 | $294 | 1.0% |
| CULVER CITY EDUCATION FOUNDATION | 1 | 1 | 1 | $259 | 0.8% |
| LOS ANGELES UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT | 1 | 1 | 1 | $259 | 0.8% |
| UNIVERSAL MUSIC GROUP | 1 | 1 | 1 | $259 | 0.8% |
| DURFEE FOUNDATION | 1 | 1 | 2 | $250 | 0.8% |
| SEIU UNITED HEALTHCARE WORKERS WEST | 1 | 1 | 1 | $250 | 0.8% |
| UNITED WAY | 1 | 1 | 1 | $250 | 0.8% |
Source: City campaign e-filings (NetFile) · filings through Oct 9, 2026