2022 · Donors
Employers of FISCH FOR CITY COUNCIL 2022's donors
Every employer donors reported, as filed. Spellings of one employer are grouped for display only (the filed text is kept on every row); placeholders like "N/A" are grouped as not reported. Open an employer for its donors by ZIP. Lines dated 2022.
Monetary contributions$37,682
Named employers7060.4% of dollars
Retired / not employed / self$10,523
No employer reported$4,385incl. committees and businesses
| Employer (as filed) | Spellings | Donors | Lines | Dollars | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not employed | 1 | 26 | 30 | $7,330 | 19.5% |
| Not reported (includes committees and businesses, which file no employer) | 0 | 7 | 8 | $4,385 | 11.6% |
| Self-employedSELF EMPLOYED - NO SEPARATE BUSINESS NAME · SELF-EMPLOYED- NO SEPARATE BUSINESS NAME | 2 | 14 | 17 | $3,193 | 8.5% |
| CITY OF SANTA MONICA | 1 | 1 | 4 | $1,070 | 2.8% |
| FOX/DISNEY ANIMATION | 1 | 1 | 1 | $1,070 | 2.8% |
| INFORMATION SCIENCE INSTITUTE | 1 | 1 | 1 | $1,070 | 2.8% |
| INSPERITY | 1 | 1 | 1 | $1,070 | 2.8% |
| PAYDEN & RYGEL | 1 | 1 | 1 | $1,070 | 2.8% |
| QVELLA CORP. | 1 | 1 | 1 | $1,070 | 2.8% |
| VIRTUAL RADIOLOGIC CORPORATION | 1 | 1 | 1 | $1,070 | 2.8% |
| SARAH KATE LEVY CONSULTING LLC | 1 | 1 | 3 | $1,070 | 2.8% |
| PRAEDICAT INC | 1 | 1 | 4 | $982 | 2.6% |
| STREETS FOR ALL | 1 | 1 | 1 | $800 | 2.1% |
| COUNTY OF LOS ANGELES | 1 | 1 | 1 | $700 | 1.9% |
| UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, LOS ANGELES | 1 | 4 | 5 | $654 | 1.7% |
| MITCHELL SILBERBERG & KNUPP | 1 | 1 | 1 | $518 | 1.4% |
| UNITY TECHNOLOGIES | 1 | 1 | 1 | $518 | 1.4% |
| AIR LEASE CORPORATION | 1 | 1 | 1 | $500 | 1.3% |
| PILOT.COM | 1 | 1 | 1 | $500 | 1.3% |
| UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA | 1 | 1 | 1 | $500 | 1.3% |
| SERVICE EMPLOYEES INTERNATIONAL UNION-UNITED HEALTHCARE WORKERS WEST | 1 | 1 | 2 | $400 | 1.1% |
| ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY | 1 | 1 | 5 | $375 | 1.0% |
| CHRIS PAINE | 1 | 1 | 2 | $350 | 0.9% |
| LOS ANGELES COUNTY | 1 | 4 | 4 | $350 | 0.9% |
| CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL LOS ANGELES | 1 | 1 | 2 | $312 | 0.8% |
Source: City campaign e-filings (NetFile) · filings through Oct 9, 2026