Showing 2023 calendar year

2023 · Donors

Employers of Jeannine Wisnosky Stehlin for Culver City Council 2024's donors

Every employer donors reported, as filed. Spellings of one employer are grouped for display only (the filed text is kept on every row); placeholders like "N/A" are grouped as not reported. Open an employer for its donors by ZIP. Lines dated 2023.

Screenshot viewWho gives →ZIP explorer →
Monetary contributions$30,914
Named employers5871.0% of dollars
Retired / not employed / self$5,860
No employer reported$3,090incl. committees and businesses
Reset
Employer (as filed)SpellingsDonorsLinesDollarsShare
Retired11622$4,86015.7%
Not reported (includes committees and businesses, which file no employer)177$3,09010.0%
WARWICK GROUP122$2,2407.2%
EUROVAT REFUND111$1,1203.6%
HOUSTON SALEM INC112$1,1203.6%
KELLEY MILLER111$1,1203.6%
LATHAM WATKINS112$1,1203.6%
LAWNDALE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT111$1,1203.6%
REMAX PROFESSIONALS SELECT112$1,1203.6%
MITCHELL SILBERBERG KNUPP111$1,0003.2%
REALTY EXECUTIVES WESTSIDE111$1,0003.2%
Self-employedSELF · SELF EMPLOYED255$1,0003.2%
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA111$1,0003.2%
DARREL MENTHE112$6001.9%
ARKIN & WEISSMAN111$5001.6%
CAREY ZEISER111$5001.6%
EKCO METALS111$5001.6%
ENTERTAINMENT TECH CENTER USC111$5001.6%
GARTNER111$5001.6%
GATES FOUNDATION111$5001.6%
SUNBELT112$4001.3%
LAW OFFICE OF RONALD E OSTRIN112$3001.0%
MICHAEL KING111$3001.0%
2HEADS111$2500.8%
CASAS111$2500.8%

Donors are counted by reported name per filed employer spelling, so a donor who wrote their employer two ways counts under each spelling.

Source: City campaign e-filings (NetFile) · filings through Oct 9, 2026