Showing all years

All years · Donors

Who gives: employers and places

Every donor with where they work and live, from their own filings. Every year on file.

Screenshot viewBy employer →By ZIP →
Monetary contributions$2,546,479counted Schedule A, net of refunds
Donors2,367by reported name
From in-city ZIPs64.9%$1,652,940
Gave the limit ($1,160) to one committee191$1,527,924
Committees and organizations$1,050,103136 contributors

Limit: $1,160 per person per election (small contributor committees $2,320). "Gave the limit" means at least that much to one committee in the period shown. Source

Top employers

City of Culver City$121,139143 donors
Independent$24,2382 donors
University of California, Los Angeles$16,28820 donors
Aligned Consulting Services$16,0001 donors
Insperity California Child Care Resource & Referral Network$15,7341 donors
Loyola Marymount University$13,0405 donors
Cavanaugh Realtors$10,3104 donors
Santa Monica Public Library$9,3991 donors

Top cities

Culver City, CA$1,641,3971,211 donors
Los Angeles, CA$405,676512 donors
Sacramento, CA$78,34413 donors
Santa Monica, CA$73,47462 donors
Laguna Hills, CA$30,7002 donors
Irvine, CA$18,0509 donors
Inglewood, CA$13,86129 donors
San Diego, CA$13,5494 donors

Every donor

Reset

The 2,471 largest of 2,483 donors are listed; pick a year or a committee to see the rest.

DonorEmployer / occupationPlaceTypeTotalGifts
Anthony Rizzo gave the limitdepartment of Auditor-ControllerauditorCulver City, CA 90230Individual$2,999.2210
David Haake gave the limitUniversity of California, Los AngelesPhysicianPacific Palisades, CA 90272Individual$2,980.005
Melissa Sanders gave the limitVenice Family Clinicbaker/employeeLos Angeles, CA 90230Individual$2,915.0073
Marci Baun for Culver City School Board 2022 gave the limitNot reportedCulver City, CA 90230Individual$2,911.921
Scott Kecken gave the limitWest Los Angeles CollegeInstructorCulver City, CA 90232Individual$2,895.009
Daysi Warren gave the limitRedcar Properties LtdInvestment Real EstateSanta Monica, CA 90404Individual$2,500.001
HC 9300 CULVER CAPITAL, LLC gave the limitCommittees and organizationsLos Angeles, CA 90025Organization$2,500.001
Khin Khin Gyi gave the limitKhin Khin Gyi M.D.PhysicianCulver City, CA 90230Individual$2,360.604
Bryan Fish gave the limitWhip MediaTransportation DeputyCulver City, CA 90232Individual$2,355.007
Steven Locke gave the limitCulver City Police DepartmentPolice OfficerCulver City, CA 90232Individual$2,325.5157
Dennis Wisnosky gave the limitRetiredRetiredNaperville, IL 60540Individual$2,280.002
Rosalind La Briola gave the limitRetiredretiredCulver City, CA 90230Individual$2,215.0014
Margaret Peters gave the limitUniversity of California, Los AngelesProfessorLos Angeles, CA 90066Individual$2,200.228
Christine Koehl gave the limitLMUCampus MinisterLos Angeles, CA 90045Individual$2,200.006
Glenn Clark gave the limitUniversity of Southern CaliforniaProfessorSan Luis Obispo, CA 93401Individual$2,160.002
Zeve Akerling gave the limitThe Aerospace CorporationengineerCulver City, CA 90230Individual$2,150.008
PETER ACKMANN gave the limitVIDEO GAMESACTIVISIONCulver City, Ca, 900230 Individual$2,060.522
Amy Thiel gave the limitCCUSDSchool NurseCulver City, CA 90232Individual$2,050.002
Generation Citizen gave the limitNot reportedNew York, NY 10005Individual$2,050.002
Tony Rice II gave the limitArcher StreetConsultantLos Angeles, CA 90043Individual$2,001.924
Alexander Fisch gave the limitCity of Culver CityCouncil MemberCulver City, CA 90232Individual$2,000.002
Culver City Motor Cars Inc. gave the limitCommittees and organizationsCulver City, CA 90232Organization$2,000.001
Donald Best gave the limitSelfAccountantCulver City, CA 90231Individual$2,000.001
Goran Eriksson for Council 2020FPPC 1422883 gave the limitCommittees and organizationsCulver City, CA 90230Organization$2,000.001
Joe Koehl gave the limitHRL LaboratoriesEngineerLos Angeles, CA 90045Individual$2,000.002

Shown: $2,546,479 of $2,546,479. Types are read from the filing (no employer and an organization's name = organization); a shared name is not proof of one person.

Source: City campaign e-filings (NetFile) · filings through Oct 9, 2026