Showing 2025 calendar year

2025 · Donors

Donors by employer

Every employer donors reported, as filed. Spellings of one employer are grouped for display only (the filed text is kept on every row); placeholders like "N/A" are grouped as not reported. Open an employer for its donors by ZIP. Lines dated 2025.

Screenshot viewWho gives →ZIP explorer →
Monetary contributions$33,152
Named employers5452.6% of dollars
Retired / not employed / self$10,352
No employer reported$5,362incl. committees and businesses
Reset
Employer (as filed)SpellingsDonorsLinesDollarsShare
Not reported (includes committees and businesses, which file no employer)11214$5,36216.2%
Retired11224$4,70514.2%
Self-employedSELF · SELF EMPLOYED21142$3,1009.4%
Not employedNONE · NOT EMPLOYED · UNEMPLOYED32058$2,5477.7%
SEIU1121$2,0406.2%
NORTHRUP111$2,0006.0%
CA DEP'T OF JUSTICE116$1,3003.9%
CA CCR&R NETWORK1113$1,2003.6%
MEDIA ARTS LAB1112$1,2003.6%
ROCKETLAB CORP112$1,1203.4%
CULVER CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT122$1,1003.3%
HONEST ENTERTAINMENT1113$1,0003.0%
PRAEDICAT, INC.1116$9823.0%
UCLA1516$9502.9%
VENICE FAMILY CLINIC1122$6602.0%
ARTEX MFG CO111$5001.5%
LEVENE NEALE BENDER YOO & BRILL LLP112$5001.5%
MICHELLE MARAVICH111$5001.5%
EURO VAT REFUND, INC.112$3501.1%
LA COUNTY112$3501.1%
SANTA MONICA PUBLIC LIBRARY1112$3000.9%
SAGE LAW PARTNERS1111$2950.9%
THE JIM HENSON COMPANY117$2600.8%
GET SMART FOR COLLEGE1112$2400.7%
LENNOX SCHOOL DISTRICT112$2300.7%

Donors are counted by reported name per filed employer spelling, so a donor who wrote their employer two ways counts under each spelling.

Source: City campaign e-filings (NetFile) · filings through Oct 9, 2026