2021 · Donors
Donors by employer
Every employer donors reported, as filed. Spellings of one employer are grouped for display only (the filed text is kept on every row); placeholders like "N/A" are grouped as not reported. Open an employer for its donors by ZIP. Lines dated 2021.
Monetary contributions$58,446
Named employers4364.7% of dollars
Retired / not employed / self$12,960
No employer reported$7,678incl. committees and businesses
| Employer (as filed) | Spellings | Donors | Lines | Dollars | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CITY OF CULVER CITY | 1 | 94 | 2,025 | $25,313 | 43.3% |
| Not reported (includes committees and businesses, which file no employer)N/A · UNKNOWN | 2 | 18 | 25 | $7,678 | 13.1% |
| Self-employedSELF · SELF EMPLOYED · SELF OIL & GAS … | 4 | 13 | 37 | $5,580 | 9.5% |
| Not employedNONE · NOT EMPLOYED · UNEMPLOYED | 3 | 26 | 32 | $4,790 | 8.2% |
| KTG ENTERPRISES | 1 | 1 | 1 | $3,000 | 5.1% |
| Retired | 1 | 9 | 28 | $2,590 | 4.4% |
| INDEPENDENT | 1 | 1 | 1 | $1,000 | 1.7% |
| INSPERITY | 1 | 1 | 1 | $1,000 | 1.7% |
| SANTA MONICA PUBLIC LIBRARY | 1 | 1 | 2 | $550 | 0.9% |
| DOUGLASS EMETT | 1 | 1 | 1 | $500 | 0.9% |
| EDUCATOR | 1 | 1 | 1 | $500 | 0.9% |
| TRANSITION CULVER CITY | 1 | 1 | 1 | $500 | 0.9% |
| WELLS FARGO | 1 | 1 | 3 | $450 | 0.8% |
| UCLA | 1 | 2 | 5 | $360 | 0.6% |
| PETER J. ROCKWELL | 1 | 1 | 3 | $300 | 0.5% |
| BKI | 1 | 1 | 1 | $250 | 0.4% |
| IWA | 1 | 1 | 1 | $250 | 0.4% |
| USC | 1 | 1 | 1 | $250 | 0.4% |
| LMU | 1 | 1 | 4 | $245 | 0.4% |
| SAGE LAW PARTNERS PC | 1 | 1 | 3 | $200 | 0.3% |
| TAD DALEY | 1 | 1 | 2 | $200 | 0.3% |
| VOYETRA TURTLE BEACH | 1 | 1 | 1 | $200 | 0.3% |
| WEST LOS ANGELES COLLEGE | 1 | 1 | 2 | $175 | 0.3% |
| MEGHAN WELLS | 1 | 1 | 2 | $170 | 0.3% |
| FUSEFX | 1 | 1 | 2 | $150 | 0.3% |
Source: City campaign e-filings (NetFile) · filings through Oct 9, 2026